Come join Us!

Our international membership welcomes you!
Who we are!
(PDF file 262kb)

No Login Required

Budapest, Hungary 2022

Budapest Parliament

Register by June 30, 2022


Welcome to the website of the International Association of Tax Judges (IATJ). Since its inception in 2010, the IATJ has continued to act as a forum for judges to share information, knowledge and an exchange of their views. To this end, the IATJ has held ten general Assemblies with great success and recently concluded our tenth Assembly in Cambridge, England. We look forward to our eleventh Assembly in Budapest, Hungary. Please consult our website for further details regarding the Cambridge Assembly and the upcoming eleventh Assembly in Budapest, Hungary in September 2022.

The Association invites your participation in the IATJ and we are hopeful that you will find the website informative and helpful. For further information on the IATJ, its activities or its operation, you may contact me at the Tax Court of Canada, 200 Kent Street, Ottawa, ON, Canada K1A 0M1 or at

Eugene P. Rossiter, Chief Justice, Tax Court of Canada President, IATJ

Mission Statement

Membership Countries