International Association of Tax Judges Executive & Board of Directors 2021 11th Assembly

Executive 2021/2022

President	Chief Justice Eugene P. Rossiter Canada	2 year term (<i>renewal</i>)
1st Vice-President	Vice President Philippe Martin France	3 year term (renewal)
2nd Vice-President	Judge Michael Beusch Switzerland	1 year term (<i>remaining</i>)
Secretary-General	Judge Dr. Friederike Grube Germany	1 year term (remaining)
Treasurer	Judge Willem F.G. Wijnen The Netherlands	2 year term (<i>renewal</i>)

Board of Directors

Justice Fabio Prieto Brazil	1 year term (<i>renewal</i>)		
Judge Dagmara Dominik-Ogińska Poland	3 year term (<i>renewal</i>)		
Judge Peter Panuthos United States of America	1 year term <i>(remaining)</i>		
Justice Vesa-Pekka Nuotio Finland	3 year term (<i>renewal</i>)		
Justice Dr. Vineet Kothari India	2 year term (renewal)		
Judge Manuel Luciano Hallivis Pelayo Mexico	3 year term <i>(renewal)</i>		
Justice Jennifer Davies Australia	1 year term (<i>remaining</i>)		
Judge Eui Young Lee Republic of Korea	1 year term (remaining)		
Christopher McNall United Kingdom	2 year term (new)		
Caroline Vanderkerken Belguim	2 year term (new)		
Judge Anthony Gafoor Trinidad & Tobago	2 year term (<i>new</i>)		